Staff Member;

Open Positions, Dean of Studies

  • Amelia Wilson, Assistant Dean of Studies (caregiver@dmecs.org)
  • Bishop E. Ellis, III,  Auxiliary Bishop of Hospitality & Ombudsmen Services (bishopellis@wcnac.org)
  • Daniel Henderson, Program Developer & Caregiver (dhenderson@dmecs.org)
  • D. Reed, Caregiver (Day Time) (dreed@dmecs.org)
  • Mark Williams. Caregiver (Manager &Trainer), (mwilliams@wcnac.org)
  • A. Wallace, Caregiver (Over The Road) (awallace@wcnac.org),
  • L. Henderson, Caregiver (Medication) lahenderson@dmecs.org
  • T. Alls, Caregiver (Floater) talls@dmecs.org
There a host of other staff and team members (in addition to the students/caregivers) of the program. We honor them all for the service provided more than 28 states. All of the person list above are students in training and no caregiver is paid by the college, but under or by a program either administered by a State, private parties or other service agreements by the caregiver and the parties of which services are provided.


Team Member LoginTeam Member Login